Track Listing, album cover and……….A Special Offer!!

As you know the new album The Future of Extinctions will be released on September 22nd 2015. It will have worldwide digital distribution, there will be limited CDs available and a specially priced download code you can get pay for and receive by email.

The album was recorded between October 2014 and May 2015 and mixed in July.

The track listing will be as follows

Always Stepping into the Fray

Everything Under the Sun

Inside Outside

Such a Fine Time

Secret Weapons

Monster Monster

The Tales of the Broken Hearted


That Ship has Sailed

Always Never 

This is the album cover.

Screen Shot 2015-08-22 at 3.54.48 PM



Also for a limited time, the first two albums, Empirical State and Fugitive Colours, will be available for only $5 each on Bandcamp. Follow the link below!



New Album Update.

It’s been a long slog, with gaps in between recording, another broken leg, a thousand interruptions, very little time, sporadic and intense recording periods, but the album is in the can as it were, and all done bar mixing and mastering. Mixing will be done in July and I hope to have the album available in late August/early September.

The album, entitled The Future of Extinctions, will feature 10 new songs, most of them written in late 2014 early 2015, an album worth of material was scrapped to make sure that the album sounded right, things came together pretty fast in the end and I can’t wait to get it out there.

The plan for 2015!

Album 3 is coming along nicely, very excited to get it finished and it’s a long way off to a release date but having fun making it. Tracks in line for inclusion so far are,  Always Stepping Into The Fray, Secret Weapons, Monster, The Tunnel and Always Never. Very electronic vibe on this one, much more so than the first 2 albums and enjoying every minute.